Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Stimulus connect #1 : What’s New in Harm Reduction Supply Distribution

22 April 2020 @ 18 h 00 min - 24 April 2020 @ 21 h 30 min

The first Stimulus Connect What’s New in Harm Reduction Supply Distribution is an opportunity to hear from folks at the Manitoba Harm Reduction Network, HIV West Yellowhead, AIDS Committee of Newfoundland and Labrador and Blood Ties Four Directions. Join others into the conversation and discuss this new COVID-19 reality.

We expect this Stimulus Connect to be 1.5 hours and we will be using Zoom videoconferencing. The Stimulus Connect is this Friday at: 11 am Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern, 3 pm Atlantic and 3:30 in Newfoundland.

Details

Start:
22 April 2020 @ 18 h 00 min
End:
24 April 2020 @ 21 h 30 min
Website:
https://stimulusconference.ca/stimulus-connect/

Start typing and press Enter to search

banner-webinar-covid-safer-supply-event