Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Stimulus Connect 10: Impact of the Pandemic on People Who Use Drugs

February 18 @ 13 h 00 min - 15 h 00 min

10am – noon Pacific     11am – 1pm Mountain     12-2pm Central     1-3pm Eastern     2-4pm Atlantic     2:30-4:30pm Newfoundland & Labrador

Public health in Canada responded dramatically to the COVID-19 crisis and not the overdose crisis. Join us for the Impact of the Pandemic on People Who Use Drugs: Part 1 as we connect.

Details

Date:
February 18
Time:
13 h 00 min - 15 h 00 min
Event Category:
Website:
https://stimulusconference.ca/stimulus-connect/

Start typing and press Enter to search